Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

They were very quick and efficient at finding and fixing the issue that caused my check engine light to go on.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Left car over weekend using the key drop. Car was ready to pick up end of next business day.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I would have liked my complimentary wash, but overall it was a good experience. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Have always had a good experience at Morrie's.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Prompt, efficient, and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Service was simple, easy to use, on time and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I went to Morris 394 Hyundai for some auto service work they were very fast, they took care of me and were very polite, and it was a very good experience

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent, fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was hands down the best maintenance experience I've had to-date. Super engaging, polite, nice and they even sent a video of my car. I am so happy to have them as my team!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

They did not vacuum the car or wash it as they said they would

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Always thorough, with good communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Clean, social distancing in effect

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Always a great and pleasant experience, coming here for years and always quality work!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I was there for recall notice inspections

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

They did a full inspection on my vehicle and determined that I'd had a transmission update that needed to be completed on top of the repair I originally came in for. Really good customer service, friendly staff and really enjoyed the video I received detailing all the work they did for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Efficient, like the video check off from the tech

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Checking for oil comsumption

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent communication on problems found and solutions to fix the problems

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Friendly and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Professional service. Knowledgeable about my car and needs. Answered all questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Morrie’s 394 Hyundai: Professional, knowledgeable, HONEST, easy to work with staff and always sincere and helpful Service staff and Technicians. Trustworthy dealership I highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Always great service at Morrie's Hyundai. On time, friendly, thorough.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Always a great experience. Professional, courteous and work done right and on time. If additional work needs to be done, full explanation and video provided

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly, but could use an upscale facility.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service and purple were great.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The maintenance job went well. The staff was friendly and helpful and they completed the work within the time frame they’d given me. They washed the car, too. However, I’ve been underwhelmed by their web site. Supposedly they have a chat feature, but it didn’t work, so I emailed them several days ago with a question about getting a tow package installed, and so far haven’t heard back.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We use this location for all of our Hyundai’s needs. They are professional and get things done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Andrea is a superb service rep: Unfailingly courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Easy to schedule online. Good availability for appointment times. Friendly service. Detailed video inspection report sent. Easy pick up. All good!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

This place is awesome. No BS, friendly, professional, fast and they really know what they are doing. Great customer service from the service advisors to the tech's in the shop. 10/10, I would recommend them to my friends & family.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I brought in my car for an inspection after having issues starting my car. They diagnosed the issue, communicated well their recommendations, and did so at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Very cordial and customer-centered.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Morrie’s Hyundai provides friendly, efficient service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Morries was very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my repair!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Used valet service for the first time where the service center comes out and picks up the vehicle and then returns it after service is complete. What a great offering - even though it is offered free during COVID I would happily pay for that convenience. The service manager kept me informed during the repair starting with a video of the technician showing the vehicle and all recommended repairs. All items were completed and the car was returned washed and ready to go. Another great service experience. This place is top notch.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I’ve been using Morrie’s Hyundai 394 for my regular oil changes and service for many years now. They’re consistently forthcoming and easy to work with, and I trust that they will take good care of my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I love this team always going above and beyond there job to serve their customers, friendly and inviting staff. they are the only ones that work on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

The staff were professional, kind and thorough. Liked the video they made that showed additional repairs my car could use.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Very professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I went there to get a diagnosis on rear camera which was not working well. Chad at the service desk was friendly and easy to talk to. I like how they send a diagnostic video to my phone so I can see the details. I didn’t end up having it replaced but I’m happy to get it checked there.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Kelly was extremely professional and helpful. As a woman, I have often felt disrespected in service shops, but having a woman handle my repairs was amazing. I had decided not to buy a Hyundai for my next car, but Kelly has changed my mind.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Door lock check

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review